Lars Engeström.

Sälj/ Utbildning

+46 (0)76 3389211

lars@teservice.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Isa Engeström.

Kontor

+46 (0)73 5791343

isa@teservice.se

 

 

 

 

 

Therése Engeström.

Ekonomi/ Kontor

+46 (0)70 2253098

therese@teservice.se

 

 

 

Jasmine Engeström.

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)73 5134919

jasmine@teservice.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bo Theorin.

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)72 5317482

bosse@teservice.se

 

 

 

 

Martin Svedsäter.

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)72 8602057

martin@teservice.se

 

 

 

Linus Stenberg

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)76 0955181

linus@teservice.se

 

 

.

 

 

 

Mohammad Ossman.

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)70 0969520

mohammad@teservice.se

 

 

 

 

 

Mattias Lindholm.

Servicetekniker

+46 (0)72 2377916

mattias@teservice.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adress: Telefon PlusGiro Bankgiro Momsreg.nr

Teknisk & Elektrisk Service i Stockholm AB 076-3389211 683379-2 370-3170 SE556934470701

Färentunagränd 24

SE 194 55 Upplands Väsby